Explorer Units

We have 5 active Explorer Scout Units (ESU) and 1 Young Leader Unit spread across our District

Mallory – at the 38th Davenport Avenue, Nantwich, meeting on a Monday evening 7:15 – 9pm

Fiennes – at the 1st The Andrews, Bedford Street Crewe, meeting on a Wednesday evening 7 – 9pm

Wilson – at Wilson House Ford Lane, Crewe, meeting on a Wednesday 7 – 9pm

Drake – at the 35th Elm Close, Wistaston, meeting on a Monday 8.15 – 9.45pm

Shipton at the 39th, The Scout Centre, Sandbach, meeting on a Thursday 7.30 – 9.00pm

Young Leaders – don’t meet like other ESUs but are welcome to attend any of them